F.A confirm F.A Vase entry

The F.A have confirmed that St Blazey will be in the F.A Vase this season. The list of clubs from the South West Peninsula league are as follows.

The 15 SWP WEST Sides accepted into FA Vase, Bodmin Town, Callington Town, Camelford FC, Falmouth Town, Godolphin Atlantic, Helston Athletic, Launceston, FC Liskeard Athletic, Mousehole FC, Newquay FC, Porthleven FC, Saltash United, St Austell, St Blazey, Wadebridge Town.

The draw will take place on 18th August 2020 and the first round ties will be played on the 19th September 2020.